Pickin' on Kenny Chesney. Vol. 2, a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8793
Release Date:2004-03-09
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Don't happen twice
2. Me and you
3. I lost it
4. Grandpa told me so
5. Whatever it takes
6. Big star
7. A lot of different things
8. What I need to do
9. Fall in love
10. A chance
11. All I need to know
12. Skinny dipping