Pickin' on Clint Black : a bluegrass instrumental tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8751
Release Date:2004-02-17
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. No time to kill
2. Better man
3. The shoes you're wearing
4. Burn one down
5. We tell ourselves
6. Put yourself in my shoes
7. When my ship comes in
8. Killing time
9. Loving blind
10. Nothing but the taillights
11. When I said I do
12. Walkin' in Katy