Pickin' on Brad Paisley

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8783
Release Date:2003-11-04
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0000DIJNY

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. We danced3:00
2. Mud on the tires3:23
3. I'm gonna miss her3:01
4. He didn't have to be4:24
5. Celebrity3:48
6. It never woulda worked out anyway2:33
7. I wish you'd stay4:28
8. That's love4:40
9. Too country3:25
10. Sittin' on top of the world2:27