Pickin' on the Beach Boys : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 8763
Release Date:2004-05-11
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. I get around2:38
9. California girls3:55
8. Good vibrations3:49
7. Little ol' lady from Pasadena3:12
6. Little deuce coupe2:13
5. Barbara Ann2:41
4. Help me Rhonda3:32
3. Wouldn't it be nice2:30
2. Little surfer girl2:36
1. Surfin' USA2:16