Homeward sound : a bluegrass tribute to Simon & Garfunkel

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8743
Release Date:2004-06-01
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000255K5S

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mrs. Robinson3:19
2. A hazy shade of winter3:01
3. I am a rock2:47
4. Scarborough fair3:06
5. My little town3:46
6. Bridge over troubled water4:31
7. The dangling conversation3:35
8. At the zoo2:52
9. Wake up little Susie2:07
10. Homeward bound2:24
11. A sound of silence2:36
12. Cecilia2:17
13. Anji3:28