Crown Him king

Triple L Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-03
County Sales:#305

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. On the sea of life2:05
11. I've read the back of the book2:59
10. So high2:14
9. Anywhere is home3:55
8. He arose5:29
7. Look up3:13
6. The dream4:47
5. God loves His children2:37
4. Where no one stands alone3:01
3. Just a little talk with Jesus3:41
2. Crown Him king1:43
1. I'm feeling fine3:42