Ballads and barnburners

Manhattan Valley Ramblers

Label:Crusty Scone CSR 100
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-04
County Sales:#304

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Wayside tavern
2. Railroading on the Great Divide
3. Hell broke loose in Georgia
4. Midnight on the stormy deep
5. Forked deer
6. Childish love
7. Why don't you shovel
8. Here today, gone tomorrow
9. A year ago today
10. Gray eagle jig
11. The fields have turned brown
12. You'll forget
13. Florida blues
14. My baby's gone