Look who is here : Live from Dixieland Music Park

Phillip Steinmetz & His Sunny Tennesseans

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Late last night
2. Old Blue
3. Coming from the ball
4. Distant land to roam
5. Soldier's joy
6. Rocky Island
7. Lonesome Pine Special
8. Going across the sea
9. Rattler's pup
10. Wildwood flower
11. Dueling banjos
12. Mountain dew
13. Roll on buddy
14. Old camp meeting