The Christmas sessions

Bill Ward & the Doerfels

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2008
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
9. This year2:50
8. Everybody look at the baby4:35
7. Once upon a night of blue3:53
6. Nouvelle noelle4:16
5. Before3:17
4. Go and obey5:04
3. Christmas again4:04
2. Bright Christmas morn4:22
1. Angels said it true4:10