Bill Emerson & Sweet Dixie

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1053
Release Date:2010-01-12
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-09
County Sales:#306

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I don't care anymore
2. Love reunited
3. Life in the old farm
4. The midnight train
5. Old coal town
6. The black fox
7. I can't find your love anymore
8. Little stone lambs
9. Sometimes the pleasure's worth the pain
10. Grandpa Emory's banjo
11. Grandma's tattoos
12. The Lord will light the way