25th anniverary : live in Fulton, Mississippi

Primitive Quartet

Label:Mountain Heritage 0025
Release Date:2009
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Up above the world so high
14. Far side banks of Jordan
13. We've been so blessed
12. Look what love has done for me
11. I see Him everywhere
10. Reunion in Heaven
9. I'm not ashamed of the Gospel
8. Please tell me again
7. I want to stand where I can see His face
6. Instrumental
5. Sailing on the waves of glory
4. Love came down
3. I'm changing houses
2. You've been an inspiration
1. More than I can tell