The Karl Shiflett & Big Country Show

Karl Shiflett & the Big Country Show

Label:Rebel 9003
Release Date:200?
Country:United States
County Sales:#321

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Salty dog blues
2. I don't care anymore
3. The love we have will never die
4. The bluegrass breakdown
5. I know what it means to be lonesome
6. Walking in the big country
7. Poor rebel soldier
8. The old rugged cross
9. My home's across the Blue Ridge Mountains
10. Delbert's breakdown
11. Where the smoke goes up & the money goes down
12. The one I love is gone