A labor of love

The Isaacs

Label:Morning Star ?
Release Date:1990
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Proud of the American flag3:07
2. When the mob cried3:19
3. Let go, let God2:18
4. He's my constant companion2:10
5. Romans 10:93:09
6. Hallelujah, I've been saved2:40
7. The beautiful rose3:33
8. My destiny4:26
9. He's my dearest friend2:38
10. Look at my side, Thomas3:02
11. Garden tomb2:43
12. I pressed through the crowd4:22
13. Forever in Heaven2:51
14. I found it all in the blood3:05
15. Another valley2:53
16. What a debt He paid for me3:27