Pathway to Heaven

The McPeak Brothers

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0139
Release Date:1996-01-30
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. These are they
2. Jesus called
3. In the morning I'm going home
4. Walking down a country road
5. Where we'll never grow old
6. Who do you know in Heaven
7. Waiting for my ship to come in
8. Pathway to Heaven
9. Right hand of Jesus
10. House of gold
11. One arm's length away
12. Light at the river