20th anniversary

Larry Stephenson

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1172
Release Date:2010-02-23
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-06
   Amazon ASINB0031Y4AK8

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Teardrop town
2. Talk to me lonesome heart
3. My old Kentucky and you
4. Shelly's winter love
5. Me and my old banjo
6. The bluebirds singing for me
7. Give this message to my heart
8. Have you come to say goodbye
9. This heart of mine can never say goodbye
10. Traveling kind
11. You'll see Jesus
12. Mule skinner blues
13. Talk to me lonesome heart