Somewhere in time

The McCormick Brothers

Label:Stonewall Music SWM 2008-001
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Don't call me, I'll call you2:11
2. East bound and down2:56
3. Living in the twilight zone2:50
4. Haskell's stomp3:02
5. I still miss someone3:27
6. A little at a time2:45
7. Red hen boogie (Red hen hop)2:26
8. Old Joe Clark2:05
9. Camping in Canaan's land2:55
10. Old man Mississippi3:36
11. Salty dog blues2:06
12. Summers pass and winters come2:43
13. Nashville Grass breakdown2:11
14. Three men on a mountain (The man in the middle)2:40
15. The ballad of Jed Clampett1:44
16. The mountain way3:09
17. You can't stop my heart from loving you2:26
18. Cripple Creek1:05