Bone, bottle, brass, or steel

Doug Cox

Label:No label No #
Release Date:1996

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Fanfarinette3:00
2. Good morning blues3:35
3. Wrapped around your finger4:18
4. Dave Macon rag / Strawberry Creek2:51
5. Musta notta gotta lotta6:01
6. In the days of the Pied Pumpkin3:56
7. While my guitar gently weeps3:46
8. Red haired shake1:54
9. The layoff0:53
10. The circle game2:47
11. Suicide Creek3:14
12. Riley's lullaby2:21
13. I like to slide5:19