Country Store

Label:Ridge Runner RRR 0012
Release Date:1977
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1978-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. East Virginia blues
A-2. Distant drums
A-3. New Camptown races
A-4. Paradise
A-5. Wreck of the old 97
A-6. Tunnel of your mind
A-7. Shuckin' the corn
B-1. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
B-2. Ride me down easy
B-3. Ralph's banjo special
B-4. Bojangles
B-5. Nine pound hammer
B-6. Body and soul
B-7. Little girl of mine in Tennessee