Laurie Lewis

Label:Spruce and Maple SMM 2005
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-06
County Sales:#308

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Sirens
13. Tell me true
12. Train of love
11. Here today
10. Return to the fire
9. Beaver Creek
8. Sophie's house
7. Unfinished life
6. Burley Coulter's song for Kate Helen Branch
5. The roughest road
4. Cool your jets
3. Chains of letters
2. Lark in the morning
1. How can I keep from singing?