Just a little closer home

Paul Williams & the Victory Trio

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1835
Release Date:2010-02-23
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-09
County Sales:#303
   Discogs.com ID: 12401725

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Living the right life now2:19
2. What a meeting in the air2:26
3. Anywhere is home3:02
4. He answered my plea1:28
5. Only God's son3:02
6. The best time of my life3:14
7. Someone made the sandals Jesus wore2:52
8. Just a little closer home3:10
9. I'm longing for home2:31
10. There's still time3:01
11. The Lord still lives in this old house3:15
12. I've been set free3:20