You are my morning sun

The Japanese Bluegrass Band

Label:No label JBB 003
Release Date:200-?

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. You're my morning sun
2. Since my sweet love ain't around
3. Back in the saddle again
4. No way I can heal
5. Lonesome homesick blues
6. Junbo butter biscuit
7. Are you tired of me my darling
8. Roll on buddy
9. I'm a fiddling man
10. Wicked path of sin
11. Take me out to the ball game
12. We'll meet again sweetheart