The platinum duets unplugged

BJ Blue with Brittany Allyn

Label:Cosmopolitan Country CCR 102309-1
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Good hearted woman3:47
11. Save the last dance for me3:18
10. Jackson3:18
9. Will you still love me tomorrow3:18
8. The last thing on my mind2:35
7. Let it be me3:22
6. Never ending song of love3:00
5. Let's go all the way2:58
4. Somethin' to brag about3:28
3. Always on my mind3:41
2. The door is always open3:09
1. Spiders and snakes2:55