The bluegrass sound of Bill Clifton and his Dixie Mountain Boys with five string banjo

Bill Clifton & the Dixie Mountain Boys

Label:Gusto GT7 2145-2
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0046CC7CW

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm rolling on
2. Springhill disaster
3. Lonely heart blues
4. Pal of yesterday
5. Corey
6. All the good times are passed and gone
7. Bed on the floor
8. Gathering flowers from the hillside
9. Cedar Grove
10. You don't think about me (when I'm gone)
11. Are you alone
12. The girl I left in sunny Tennessee