20 bluegrass originals. Collector's edition

Various artists

Label:Gusto-Deluxe GT 7702-2
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0007LLPY2

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Footprints in the snowJimmy Martin & Ralph Stanley
2. Honey, you don't know my mindJimmy Martin
3. DreamingKentucky Travelers
4. Willow gardenCharlie Moore
5. The girl in the blue velvet bandMac Wiseman
6. I know you're married, but I love you stillDon Reno, Red Smiley & the Tennessee Cutups
7. She's just a cute thingJimmy Martin & Bobby Osborne
8. I still write your name in the sandMac Wiseman
9. Eatin' out of your handBill Harrell
10. Down the roadLester Flatt
11. Hard heartedJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
12. Beautiful blue eyesRed Allen
13. Blue Ridge Mountain bluesBill Clifton & the Dixie Mountain Boys
14. New freedom bellCountry Gentlemen
15. Windy mountainLonesome Pine Fiddlers
16. How far to Little RockStanley Brothers
17. Old RattlerGrandpa Jones
18. Me and the juke boxBuzz Busby
19. Truck driver's queenCharlie Moore & Bill Napier
20. Log cabin in the laneJim Eanes