Take off

Darren Beachley & the Legends of the Potomac

Label:Patuxent CD 210
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-08
County Sales:#307

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Lightning rod
13. I'll love you forever and ever
12. You could always come back
11. More than I can bear
10. Miss you Mississippi
9. Leavin' and sayin' goodbye
8. Love you don't know
7. You'll forget
6. Quicksand
5. Tall weeds and rust
4. How could I love her so much
3. Jenny
2. Last ride
1. Other side of lonely