Carolina hurricane

Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1062
Release Date:2010-04-13
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-11
   Amazon ASIN: B003A060LK

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Carolina hurricane
2. Wild and blue
3. Lady of tradition
4. Carolina blue
5. How come you do me like you do
6. No Smokey Mountains
7. You don't know the blues
8. Carolina memories
9. You won't ever forget me
10. Stay away from me
11. Jesus is my rock
12. Born to be with you