A few more years

Buddy Greene

Label:Rufus Music RMCD 195315
Release Date:2009-08-01
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-06
   Amazon ASIN: B003JMP2O0
   Google Play: Belnaatdr5hctqt4ueyba3rdzye

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Twelve gates to the city3:52
2. Headed for the promised land2:33
3. A few more years5:41
4. How can I keep from singing4:37
5. Denomination blues4:48
6. Hard times5:32
7. Shall we gather at the river4:10
8. The God who rescued me3:05
9. All my tears5:21
10. What are they doing in Heaven today4:26
11. O, the precious blood of Jesus4:07
12. Where cross the crowded ways of life4:31
13. Twelve gates (reprise)0:32
14. In the new Jerusalem3:50