Gems from a master fiddler

Buddy Pendleton

Label:Summer Sky No #
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-06
County Sales:#307
   Amazon ASIN: B00TAFB09Q

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Billy in the low ground
2. Columbus Stockade blues
3. Angeline the baker
4. Mockingbird Hill
5. Clinch Mountain backstep
6. Church in the wildwood
7. Lonesome fiddle blues
8. Rose of old Kentucky
9. Tennessee waltz
10. Foggy mountain top
11. The old spinning wheel
12. Little old log cabin in the lane
13. Fisher's hornpipe
14. Bury me beneath the willow
15. Scotland