Lightning from the north

357 String Band

Label:Pistols Beat Aces No #
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Til peace or hell
13. Ride again
12. And all the world turns gray
11. You better run
10. The days engrave
9. Rags to rags
8. Head under my heel
7. The harvest is past
6. Oh, Adilene
5. Half tank of gas, full tank of lies
4. Darkness in my soul
3. Milwaukee, here I come
2. Dust devil
1. Lightning from the north