Dog house blues

Mickey Harris

Label:No label MJH-CD 0004
Release Date:2010
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. The nine pound hammer
11. I've got a home
10. Why did you wander?
9. You can't stop me from dreaming
8. Blues are still the blues
7. Don't wait too late
6. Take just a minute for Him
5. Copper Creek
4. Move on in and stay
3. Coming home
2. Farewell party
1. Dog house blues