Bluegrass hymns

Bluegrass Worship Band

Label:Star Song Music ?
Release Date:2008-08-12
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Tis so sweet to trust in Jesus2:48
2. Leaning on the everlasting arms2:33
3. Come, thou font of every blessing2:32
4. Jesu, joy of man's desiring3:42
5. Rock of ages3:36
6. Blessed assurance3:27
7. It is well with my soul3:54
8. Amazing grace2:22
9. What a friend we have in Jesus2:55
10. Not to us3:59