The Massenburg sessions

John Cowan

Label:E1 Music E1E-CD 2304
Release Date:2010-04-06
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. My time in the desert3:47
2. Caldonia2:29
3. King of California4:44
4. Lakes of the Pontchartrain5:43
5. Jesus gave me water2:59
6. Long road back to you3:00
7. Safe within your arms2:40
8. Carry on4:58
9. Heart of the country4:01
10. Can't you hear me4:15
11. Black blizzard4:15
12. Soiled dove4:38
13. Soiled dove (reprise)1:51