Journey called life

Sweet Potato Pie

Label:Mountain Fever MFR 100330
Release Date:2010-03-30
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-08
   Amazon ASIN: B003CASTHG

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. My Lord, what a morning1:28
2. Her father's eyes2:32
3. Lift me up4:27
4. Shout hallelujah3:02
5. This too shall pass4:16
6. River of Jordan2:43
7. People get ready3:29
8. 50 years3:28
9. Wait on the Lord1:55
10. Walking and praying2:33
11. Reluctant daughter2:17
12. Daddy sang2:23