Take just a minute for Him


Label:Blue Circle BCR 021
Release Date:2010
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Gospel alibis
2. Family reunion, amen
3. I am the man
4. What a journey
5. Take just a minute for Him
6. Whisper among the throng
7. Modernize churches
8. Tears will never stain the streets of that city
9. Other side of Jordan
10. It is well with my soul
11. Just like you
12. Old, old house