All-time greatests hits

Stanley Brothers

Label:King 5074-3
Release Date:2002
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm a man of constant sorrow
2. Don't cheat in our home town
3. How mountain girls can love
4. Stone walls and steel bars
5. Train 45
6. Little Maggie
7. O death
8. Rank strangers
9. White dove
10. Little birdie
11. Beautiful star of Bethlehem