Hotter than a coal burnin' fire

Coaltown Dixie

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Wagon wheel3:44
2. More about little Maggie2:36
3. I'm through with you2:18
4. Fairytale2:21
5. Little mountain church house2:32
6. Shuckin' the corn1:44
7. Hotter than a coal burnin' fire2:52
8. Moonshine blues2:34
9. Bessie Lee2:11
10. They don't make 'em like my daddy anymore2:14
11. How I know2:12
12. Boarding house2:26
13. Gimme, gimme, gimme2:06
14. Girls just wanna have fun4:00