Live in Brno

Robert Krestan & Druhá Tráva with Charlie McCoy

Label:Universal 0602498662595
Release Date:2004
Country:Czech Republic

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Chattanooga choo choo
13. Rollin' in my sweet baby's arms
12. In the pines
11. Kdo obchází muj dum
10. Wayfaring stranger
9. John Henry
8. Ruby (are you mad)
7. Cripple Creek
6. Choo choo boogie
5. Take the New River
4. I'm so lonesome I could cry
3. Midnight flyer
2. Texas when I die
1. Scotland