Just for the record

Dry Branch Fire Squad

Label:Rounder CD 0306
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-06
   Amazon ASINB0000002LH

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I've lived a lot in my time2:14
2. A Distant land to roam2:47
3. Going to the races1:46
4. Midnight on the stormy deep3:45
5. A Mother's last words to her daughter3:33
Vocals:Suzanne Thomas-L
6. Going across the sea1:47
7. Why do we keep holding on to a heartache?3:01
8. The Girl at the bar2:54
9. Church by the road4:05
10. Sugar tree ridge2:36
11. Unwed fathers2:38
Vocals:Suzanne Thomas-L
12. Carolyn at the broken wheel inn2:48
13. The God that never fails1:15
14. Our darlin's gone2:35