Memories of John

The Hartford String Band

Label:Compass 7-4539-2
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-09
County Sales:#306

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Three forks of Sandy
2. M.I.S.I.P.
3. Love grown cold
4. Madison, Tennessee
5. Delta Queen waltz
6. For John
7. Homer the roamer
8. Bring your clothes back home
9. Half past four
10. Lorena
11. You don't notice me ignoring you
12. The girl I left behind me
13. She's gone (and Bob's gone with her)
14. Royal box waltz
15. Fade out