Bluegrass 1971

Mac Wiseman

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1059
Release Date:2010-03-30
Country:United States
County Sales:#305

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Prisoner's song
14. Mac Wiseman on the history of bluegrass
13. Jimmy Brown the news boy
12. Are you washed in the blood
11. All I have to offer you is me
10. I'll be all smiles tonight
9. Will you be loving another man
8. Sweet heart you done me wrong
7. Blue birds are singing for me
6. I'll still write your name in the sand
5. Four walls around me
4. Liberty
3. Me & Bobby McGee
2. I wonder how the old folks are at home
1. Wabash cannonball