Just passing thru

Janet McGarry

Label:JRM JRMCD 008
Release Date:2008
County Sales:#305

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Goin' home2:51
2. How are you3:03
3. Change of heart3:21
4. One way train3:38
5. Some of these days (you're gonna be sad)3:22
6. All the world is lonely now2:58
7. With tears in my eyes3:02
8. Robin built a nest (on Daddy's grave)4:26
9. Too late, too late4:55
10. Forsaken lover4:05
11. Who's that gal (I saw you with)2:40
12. Heartbreak Hill3:10
13. Hold fast to the right4:33
14. Wildflowers on the hill2:59