Long way home

Truman's Ridge

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
17. Doing my time3:54
16. Steppin' stones2:37
15. Cold rain and snow2:05
14. Nine pound hammer3:26
13. Pruschnya1:40
12. Old flames3:25
11. Walls of time3:14
10. The girl I dreams of2:29
9. Poor wayfaring stranger3:49
8. Will you be loving another man1:57
7. Long way home2:52
6. I cry alone4:25
5. Come Christmas (Chloe's song)2:05
4. Long black veil3:15
3. My Savior has prayed for me3:07
2. I need the sun to shine2:07
1. You can have her2:10