Hit the road

Bartley Brothers

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1067
Release Date:2010-08-24
Country:United States
County Sales:#309
   Amazon ASIN: B003TTZSV0

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Loneliness moved in2:34
2. Cold dark ground2:58
3. Long hard life2:41
4. God's family tree3:04
5. Hit the road2:12
6. She's there at the barroom3:30
7. Just call on Him2:38
8. Little girl3:21
9. She's gone3:23
10. Travelin' preacher2:38
11. Darlin' say you'll be around3:02
12. With Him be free2:46
13. Southbound2:33