Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band

Label:Compass 7-4543-2
Release Date:2010-09-07
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Across the rolling hills (Padmasambhava)
12. Lord Hamilton's yearling
11. Let me walk Lord by your side
10. Don't ask me why
9. God's own child
8. Turn the other cheek
7. Catfish blues
6. The night prayer
5. So good
4. The raven
3. Father, Mother
2. The family demon
1. Jailer jailer