Songs of inspiration

Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper

Label:Varese Sarabande 67028
Release Date:2010-08-24
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Keep your eyes on Jesus
11. The black sheep returned to the fold
10. The way worn traveler
9. Legend of the dogwood tree
8. Walking my Lord up Calvary's hill
7. Satisfied
6. Gloryland march
5. Matthew twenty-four
4. This world can't stand long
3. Family Bible
2. When God comes and gathers His jewels
1. There's a big wheel