Prime cuts of bluegrass. Vol. 37

Various artists

Label:Prime Cuts of Bluegrass KBC-CD 037
Release Date:1999-01-15
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Walkin' in my shoesKathy Kallick Band
2. Wicked path of sinThe Churchmen
3. Sweet is the melodyJerry Wicentowski
4. He still looks over meLewis Family
5. We know betterPaul Craft
6. Texas galesSteve Kaufman
7. High plateauMark Newton
8. Man in the middleValerie Smith
9. Turn the green hills brownMike Henderson
10. Going homeDavid Bridges & the Center Hill Gang
11. Lord, if I make it to HeavenLarry Ford
12. Line dancingW. C. Taylor & NewGrass
13. Bluegrass rootsTouch of Grass