Prime cuts of bluegrass. Vol. 40

Various artists

Label:Prime Cuts of Bluegrass KBC-CD 040
Release Date:1999-07-15
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. When I wake up (to sleep no more)Tim Surrett
2. Another dayJody King
3. When I get back to GeorgiaWildwood Valley Boys
4. Rocky Mount swingHarold East
5. Polka on the banjoBéla Fleck
6. The sky is weepingJimmy Bowen & Santa Fe
7. South train to MemphisBull Harman
8. The bluegrass king (has gone to Heaven)Bressler Brothers
9. Ode to EarlBéla Fleck
10. Home in the heartSummervilla
11. Blue eyed Kentucky mountain girlKentucky Blue
12. I will sail no moreDan Knowles & His Hot Band
13. Walk that walkBolt Brothers & Stacie
14. South 40 bluesTri-County Ramblers