Mountain bound

Blue Canyon Boys

Label:No label BCB CD 004
Release Date:2010-06-22
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-12
County Sales:#309
   Amazon ASIN: B003TLMTMO
   Google Play: B67otiqbqjzwyypburcdbv3sriq

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. She left me standing on the mountain2:27
2. No worries in my pocket3:45
3. Follow the leader3:22
4. Matterhorn3:05
5. Rocky Mountain bound2:44
6. When I stop dreaming3:25
7. Lonesome hammer3:57
8. On the banks of the Tuckaseegee2:52
9. That lonesome bluebird call3:08
10. Don't change3:20
11. Unwanted love2:29
12. These old broken heart blues4:37
13. Kentucky mandolin2:26
14. Molly and Tenbrooks3:11