Rising Sun melodies

Ola Belle Reed

Label:Smithsonian Folkways SFW CD 40202
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-04
County Sales:#308

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I've endured2:49
2. Ola Belle's blues2:18
3. Springtime of life4:19
4. Bonaparte's retreat2:46
5. Foggy mountain top2:29
6. Fortunes4:12
7. High on the mountain3:02
8. Sweet Evalina2:43
9. Sing me a song4:28
10. Tear down the fences3:34
11. My Epitaph3:13
12. Look down that lonesome road2:40
13. Undone in sorrow3:16
14. I believe in the old time way2:56
15. Nine pound hammer3:21
16. I am the man, Thomas3:26
17. I've endured2:35
18. Ranger's command2:56
19. I saw the light4:57