Bluegrass style

Charlie Louvin

Label:Niptune NPBCD 029
Release Date:1994
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Candle in the wind
2. It was never enough
3. Blackjack County chains
4. Picture on the wall
5. One more hill
6. The old crossroads
7. The natural thing to do
8. Silence and pain
9. Thief in the night
10. The mother of bluegrass
11. Will the circle be unbroken